top of page

Meet the Board!!

President: Sharon Sitton

Vice President: 

Secretary: Georgia Norman 

Treasurer: Mike Harper

Board Members:
Rick Bridges
Kathy Bridges
David Mead
Linda Cox
Sharon Piper

The Board of Trustees meet at 5:30 on the second Tuesday of every month, at the library.
Guests are welcome and are allowed to address the board if they call and (217/589-5123) have their name put on the agenda.

We discuss policies, the up keep of the building, fund raising and the Librarian talks about things going on at the library.
If you want to see what goes on or you want to speak to us come on in!!

bottom of page